Syabas & Tahniah kepada PKR!

Congratulations to PKR for its successful congress. All the best in your future struggle.

Thank you Malaysia Today and TV Kelantan for the live-telecast.

We look forward to work with PKR in the interest of the RAKYAT. 

The new line-up:

Supreme Leader (Pemimpin Utama) : Sdr Anwar Ibrahim


Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail* (won uncontested)

Deputy president

Dr Syed Husin Ali* (won uncontested)


Azmin Ali* 724
Dr Lee Boon Chye* 630
Mustaffa Kamil Ayub* 604

Sivarasa Rasiah (by appointement)

Jeffrey Kitingan (by appointment)

Sec Gen Khalid Ibrahim (by appointment)

Treasurer William Leong ( by appointment)

Information Chief Tian Chua ( by appointment)

Election Director Azmin Ali (appointed)

Deputy Election Director Fuziah Salleh (appointed)

Strategy Director Saifudin Nasution (appointed)

Supreme council members

Dominique Ng*
Dr Badrul Amin* 
Dr Mansor Othman* 
R Sivarasa 
N Gobalakrishnan 
Dr Zaleha Mustaffa 
Yahya Sahri* 
Johari Abdul* 
Irene Fernandez* 
Christina Liew* 
Usaili Alias* 
Dr Zainal Abidin Ahmad* 
Latheefa Koya 
Saiful Izham Ramli* 
Osman Abd Rahman* 
Badrul Hisham Shahrin 
Ansari Abdullah 
Animah Ferrar* 
Khalid Jaafar 
Zakaria Abd Hamid 

* Incumbents


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: